Request email notification when page changes Email Me When This Page is Updated

 Councilman Ryan Walters serves as Mayor Pro Tem for 2016-2017.

 Ryan Walters  Brad Adams  Eric Johnson  
Ryan Walters
Ward 1
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
P.O. Box 547
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-610-7770
ryanw@cityofanacortes.org
In office since 2012

Brad Adams
Ward 2
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
2201 30th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-391-9771
brada@cityofanacortes.org 
In office since 2004

Eric N. Johnson
Ward 3
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
2017 Piper Circle
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-840-5415
ericj@cityofanacortes.org
In office since 2011

 










 Matt Miller  McDougal, Bruce - 2017  Liz Lovett
Erica Pickett
 
Matt Miller
Position 4
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
818 Haddon Road
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-588-9070
mattm@cityofanacortes.org
In office since 2014
Bruce McDougall
Position 5
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
4404 Orchard Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
303-551-5554
brucem@cityofanacortes.org
In office since 2017
Liz Lovelett
Position 6
Term Ends: 12/31/2017 

PO Box 547
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-588-8707
lovelettl@cityofanacortes.org 
In office since 2014
Erica Pickett
Position 7
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
1112 18th Street

Anacortes, WA 98221   
360-293-6264
ericap@cityofanacortes.org
In office since 2006